McVey Insurance Service Ltd.
What's New Contact Us
Keeping you on Course since 1961
About Us Products & Services Tools & Resources Quote Requests

Contact Us
McVey Insurance Service Ltd.
8028 Victoria Street
Metcalfe, Ontario
K0A 2P0
Map of our Location

Tel:  613-821-2524
Fax: 613-821-3993
Emergency Claims Number after hours:

Economical Insurance: 1-800-607-2424
Grenville Insurance: 1-800-267-4400
Wawanesa Insurance: 1-844-929-2637
Aviva Insurance:1-866-692-8482
Hagerty Insurance: 1-888-348-9369
A.M. Fredericks Ins: 1-800-387-5677
Beazley Canada: 1-844-796-2887
The Commonwell Mutual: 1-855-436-5883
Royal Sun Alliance: 1-800-319-9993
Trans Canada: 1-844-849-5099
For more information call: 613-818-1407 Debbie McVey

IMPORTANT: McVey Insurance Service Ltd. welcomes your comments and inquiries; however, please note that we cannot guarantee the delivery and/or retrieval time of electronic documents such as e-mail or fax. Sending a message by e-mail and/or fax does not constitute the binding, changing, or termination of coverage. All additions, deletions and changes to coverage must be confirmed with a licensed broker verbally or in writing.

Barry McVey Sr.
President
Barrysr@mcveyinsservice.com
Debbie McVey
Office Manager
Debbie@mcveyinsservice.com
Nancy Latimer
Commercial Lines Account Manager
nancy@mcveyinsservice.com
Karen Meek
Personal Lines Account Manager
Karen@mcveyinsservice.com
Jo-Anne Nixon
Administration - RIBO Licensed Broker
jo-anne@mcveyinsservice.com
Catherine Styles
Admin - TSR
cstyles@mcveyinsservice.com
Amanda Thompson
Admin - TSR
amanda@mcveyinsservice.com
Cindy McDonald
Accounting Administrator
accounting@mcveyinsservice.com