McVey Insurance Service Ltd.
What's New Contact Us
Keeping you on Course since 1961
About Us Products & Services Tools & Resources Quote Requests

Contact Us
McVey Insurance Service Ltd.
8028 Victoria Street
Metcalfe, Ontario
K0A 2P0
Map of our Location

Tel:  613-821-2524
Fax: 613-821-3993
Emergency Claims Number: 613-818-1407 Debbie McVey

IMPORTANT: McVey Insurance Service Ltd. welcomes your comments and inquiries; however, please note that we cannot guarantee the delivery and/or retrieval time of electronic documents such as e-mail or fax. Sending a message by e-mail and/or fax does not constitute the binding, changing, or termination of coverage. All additions, deletions and changes to coverage must be confirmed with a licensed broker verbally or in writing.

Barry McVey Sr.
President
Barrysr@mcveyinsservice.com
Debbie McVey
Personal & Commercial Lines Producer
Debbie@mcveyinsservice.com
Barry McVey Jr.
Personal Lines Producer, Reception 
Barryjr@mcveyinsservice.com
Tom Hay
Personal & Commercial Lines Producer
Tom@mcveyinsservice.com
Jo-Anne Nixon
RIBO Licensed Broker
email-jo-anne@mcveyinsservice.com
Nancy Latimer
Personal & Commercial CSR 
Nancy@mcveyinsservice.com
Norah Paluck
Personal & Commercial CSR
Norah@mcveyinsservice.com
Loralee Carruthers
Personal & Commercial CSR 
Loralee@mcveyinsservice.com 
Tricia Kouk
Personal & Commercial CSR
Tricia@mcveyinsservice.com
Stephanie Wyman
Personal Lines Producer
Stephanie@mcveyinsservice.com
Jim Crighton
Commercial Lines Producer
Jim@mcveyinsservice.com
Sharon Baird
Administrative Assistant/ RIBO licensed
reception@mcveyinsservice.com